Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Dillman

Stephanie Dillman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dillman
"I absolutely love my State Farm Family! Everyone is fabulous, however, Trish is a ROCK STAR! She is very knowledgeable and educates you on your policies. She’s kind and IS ALWAYS going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Erica Fairley-Turner

Erica Fairley-Turner

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Fairley-Turner
"I’ve been a client of Jake Jacobs of State Farm for many years and I can truly state they are very professional, responsive, and courteous. I have the ability and comfort of communicating via email and/or text and I get a responses immediately. Jake Jacobs of State Farm insures my cars, life insurance in addition to renters insurance for my daughter. I highly recommend this office and I’m glad to be apart of the this State Farm family. Thank you Jake Jacobs and StateFarm office."
Profile photo of Daphne LeCamu

Daphne LeCamu

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne LeCamu
"my family is with Brandon Jacobs and we have the pleasure of working with Trish at his office. She was very helpful to resolve an issue I had quickly."
Profile photo of kay MIHELICH

kay MIHELICH

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kay MIHELICH
"I have been extremely pleased with the prompt and accurate processing of all my insurance related business. My most recent contact with Ms. Paige and Ms. Raven were 5 🌟 experiences!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Holland

Chelsea Holland

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Holland
"Trish was so helpful through the entire process. Thankful for all of her help and positive attitude."
Profile photo of Callie Morgan

Callie Morgan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Morgan
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Paige has been my go to for years! She is certain to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Jamey Ferguson

Jamey Ferguson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Ferguson
"What can I say about Brandon and his team, that everyone doesn't already know. "Jake", and his team are great. Paige helped me set up a new rental policy, she is fantastic! "Jake" is the greatest of all the Jacobs!"
Profile photo of Preston Boler

Preston Boler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Boler
"Paige was a great help when looking at rates! Very professional and informative!"
Profile photo of Cassie West

Cassie West

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie West
"State Farm agents are always top notch! Helpful and knowledgeable getting you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Layton

Carolyn Layton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Layton
"I love doing business with State Farm Insurance. The service I have received over the past 40+ years has been wonderful. Trish Aloi has been very helpful and is so kind to me."
Profile photo of Joseph Samoske

Joseph Samoske

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Samoske
"Great service—true professional"
Profile photo of Robert Rose

Robert Rose

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rose
"Paige has been my agent for a few years now. She is so professional, personable and pleasant. I would recommend Paige to anyone."
Profile photo of richard king jr.

richard king jr.

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard king jr.
"Trish is very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Bo Cain

Bo Cain

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Cain
"Trish is always awesome to deal with. Highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of William Pepperman

William Pepperman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pepperman
"Trish contacted me at the beginning of my claim and stayed in contact with me helping contact the other driver’s insurance company. And continues to stay in touch. I appreciate everything she has done. She was a great help throughout the process"
Profile photo of Annistyn Love

Annistyn Love

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annistyn Love
"I called and spoke to Trish and she was so sweet and gave me a lot of good information and I will call her when my autos come up for renewal . Thank You Trish !!!!!"
Profile photo of Guy Bruyndonckx

Guy Bruyndonckx

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Bruyndonckx
"Been with state farm for years .been with Jake and his ladies for years .great help and good people...all great"
Profile photo of Tonya Miller

Tonya Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Miller
"Ms. Trish was so responsive and helpful to all my husband and I needs. She follows up and returns call whenever she says it. She has truly been so good to deal with while handling all of insurance needs."
Profile photo of C A

C A

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C A
"Trish ar State Farm is awesome. She always can assist me with any needs I have ."
Profile photo of Rebecca P.

Rebecca P.

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca P.
"This was my first time having auto insurance on my own, and Bethany has been such a great help through the entire process. She's quick to answer any question I may have, and she's made the auto insurance experience not so daunting for me. I would recommend them to anyone I know; thank you Bethany!"
Profile photo of Mary-Sharon Howland

Mary-Sharon Howland

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Sharon Howland
"Trish was professional, helpful, committed to resolving the problem coming from corporate billing. She returned calls promptly and had a friendly calm manner. She is an asset to Jake and his office."
Profile photo of Kenya Phillips

Kenya Phillips

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Phillips
"Trish and the ladies at State Farm are so sweet. Anytime I call the office whoever I tall to is always so helpful. I would recommend Brandon Jacobs State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Deborah Patterson

Deborah Patterson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Patterson
"Trish was most helpful and answered all my questions. She explained all my discounts and even answered one additional question I had after we talked on the phone, via email."
Profile photo of Cathy F.

Cathy F.

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy F.
"Bethany is an awesome insurance agent. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I feel confident that my insurance needs are taken care of in a timely fashion with her assistance."
Profile photo of Wanda Bateaste

Wanda Bateaste

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Bateaste
"Brandon "Jake" Jacobs State Farm is the best Agency on the coast!!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Trish Aloi is AMAZING!! She is always so helpful; treats you as if you are the most important person in the world. I love these guys!!"