Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Johnson
"Trish Aloi with Jake Jacobs is wonderful! Very helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Memory Rodgers

Memory Rodgers

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Memory Rodgers
"Trish was so friendly and helpful to walk us thru the process. She was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Wendy Taylor

Wendy Taylor

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Taylor
"State Farm is great and Trish in particular took care of all of my needs even though I am sometimes hard to contact because of work. She is professional, friendly and pleasant as well as knowledgeable. Thank you Trish!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Murphy
"Jake Jacob’s State Farm has always served us well and Trish Aloi is always so friendly and efficient in taking care of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Linda Holder

Linda Holder

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Holder
"Good people to work with"
Profile photo of Dot Salter

Dot Salter

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dot Salter
"Wonderful staff, excellent personality. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jan Browning

Jan Browning

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Browning
"Called to get additional policy and spoke with Susan Paige Baird. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions. She was professional with the perfect customer service. Thorough and honest and timely in quotes and answers !! Best experience ever ! Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Wynn Applewhite

Wynn Applewhite

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wynn Applewhite
"Hello, I currently live on the Gulf Coast of MS. and have known Paige (Baird) for several years, and even though she has moved out of state, she is and has always been available to answer any questions that I might have and the conversation(s) always end with her making me feel confident and comfortable with her answers. State Farm is lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Dakota Sanders

Dakota Sanders

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Sanders
"Looking for new insurance and decided to request a quote online. Paige contacted me and was so thorough! Her knowledge was above and beyond about products and services offered. Thank you for going above and beyond and providing an incredible experience!"
Profile photo of Felicia Parnell

Felicia Parnell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Parnell
"Paige has always been an amazing woman. Always answering my questions and helping me thru any process I’ve needed. I couldn’t ask for a better person. This girl knows her stuff. Best place for insurance!! Going on 7/8 years we been with this team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hernandez

Elizabeth Hernandez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hernandez
"Trish Aloi help me navigate with my auto insurance policy as well as my claim. always knowledgeable , helpful and polite. Thank you so much Trish!"
Profile photo of Freddy Friedrichs

Freddy Friedrichs

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Friedrichs
"Paige-Susan Baird gave me outstanding service and the best value in auto insurance today!"
Profile photo of Ryan bonneau

Ryan bonneau

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan bonneau
"There is a young lady by the name of Paige that works at this office. I called and had the only intention of switching car insurance but she insisted to at least "see" what my home owners would run. Could not be happier. She not only saved me money on my car insurance but also on my home also. She worked after hours and worked with my oh so awful work schedule. She was a true life saver and couldn't imagine doing this without her. The entire team at this office did nothing but fantastic work and couldn't be happier. Thank you all again for everything that you have done and will do in the future."
Profile photo of Billy Fore

Billy Fore

May 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Billy Fore
"They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Monique Gregory

Monique Gregory

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Gregory
"I visit the coast often and decided since I love it so much I'd move down here for good. My living situation was never around coastal regions so I was very unfamiliar with the insurance I would need for my home. Paige explained what I would need to prepare for and even gave me a quote! Thanks to her I'm no longer in the blind. I've heard of southern hospitality and she displayed exactly that.""
Profile photo of lena alack

lena alack

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lena alack
"Jake gives you the facts and keeps you informed. He is very helpful when you need him about insurance and banking. He has saved me money on more than one occasion. I would recommend him to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Glory Smith

Glory Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glory Smith
"I called in regard to my premium for my auto insurance increase. I spoke with Trish who went over my policy with me and discovered that there was a discount that could be applied to lower my premium . Trish was pleasant, helpful and professional, it was a pleasure to speak with her"
Profile photo of Linda Larigan

Linda Larigan

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Larigan
"Trish has been a tremendous help in keeping me current on and explaining changing policy requirements. I appreciate her kind and quick responses to my inquiries and help with needed changes."
Profile photo of Cheryl Seevers

Cheryl Seevers

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Seevers
"Every team member in the office of Jake Jacobs has earned a 5 star rating from me in the areas of knowledge, customer service, and professionalism. Trish Aloi has always been 100% responsive to our inquiries and has become a long time trusted partner in overseeing our family’s needs for many years. She has demonstrated the highest level of care with the perfect blend of professionalism and a personal touch."
Profile photo of Stephen Wheeler

Stephen Wheeler

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Wheeler
"Had the pleasure of meeting Susan today! Great folks!"
Profile photo of Jim Pinkelman

Jim Pinkelman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Pinkelman
"I've been working with Jake and in particular one of his agents, Paige Baird, for more than two years. Paige has provided excellent service throughout. I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Luke Davis

Luke Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Davis
"Paige Baird was very friendly and helpful when I signed up for car insurance. She was very attentive to my quote, and I received a really good quote today."
Profile photo of Bobbie Montgomery

Bobbie Montgomery

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Montgomery
"Thank you so much for such wonderful service! I really appreciate the office of Brandon Jake Jacobs. Paige and Trish are so awesome, I love working with this office for my insurance needs. They are fast, efficient, and really friendly. They made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Tom Shinlever

Tom Shinlever

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Shinlever
"Paige was great answer all my question excellent at her job"
Profile photo of Reese Shavers

Reese Shavers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Shavers
"Awesome experience every time and I just don’t know what I would do without “Paige” She is truly Amazing for putting up with me😂 and I hope she will always be around to help me, She is highly appreciated and I recommend your Agency to everyone I know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"